Starling Skies


“It’s just really nice to shoot such a nostalgic episode because Seasons 1, 2 ad 3 were my favorite seasons of the show. I was able to recreate some of that which was really nice.” (x)

It’s just really nice to shoot such a nostalgic episode because Seasons 1, 2 ad 3 were my favorite seasons of the show. I was able to recreate some of that which was really nice.” (x)

(Source: playapaul, via hi-paul)

Ian Somerhalder crashed Paul Wesley’s interview to show him a little love at PaleyFest 2014 [x]

same ian, same

Paul and Ian = my fave ship.

(Source: iansmolderholic, via hi-paul)

Spread The Word! Stelena trends:

tvdphotos:

We’re trending “Stelena Is So Beautifully Human” Thursday @ 2pm EST | 11am PST | 3pm Brazil | 7pm UK. 

We’re trending “Excited For Stelena Marriage And Babies” Thursday @ 4pm EST | 1pm PST| 9pm UK.

Tonight: We’re trending - #Stelena and Stefan And Elena - during The Vampire Diaries’ episode. 

(via ohthemlovers)

It is episode day!!! We are trending the above today in support of Paul. Join in if you can!

It is episode day!!! We are trending the above today in support of Paul. Join in if you can!

Reminder: today we are trending “The Vampire Diaries Returns Tomorrow” at 3PM EST, 8pm UK.

Please spread the word and remind your friends and family to watch love tomorrow!

Reminder: today we are trending “The Vampire Diaries Returns Tomorrow” at 3PM EST, 8pm UK.

Please spread the word and remind your friends and family to watch love tomorrow!

Elena’s wedding ring…
Support Paul & tell your friends and family to watch 5x18 live.

Elena’s wedding ring…

Support Paul & tell your friends and family to watch 5x18 live.